home_page about_us our_mission projects_and_events members_roster officers_and_lpms community_awards priority_area state_conventions achievements newsletter documents calendar extras_for_members guestbook_and_testimonies contact_us facebook twitterr

Women of Today is organized at several different levels; Local leadership, District leadership and State leadership. This section is divided into 4 catagories; Aitkin Chapter Officers and LPMs, District 3 Officers, State Staff, as well as a informational page to describe what each Officer Possition and Local Program Manager's responsabilities are.

Aitkin Chapter District 3 State Staff Officer & LPM Descriptions

State Staff

State President:
Vicki Rockwell

Presidential Assistant:
Cathy Snyder

Administrative VP:
Cathy Shuman

Membership VP:
Jean Skroch

Internal Programming VP:
Joanne Larson

External VP:
Leslie Goble

Chapter Management VP:
Heidi Westerlund

State Secretary:
Wendy Homyak

Extensions Director:
Lisa Hahn

Peggy Kaufman

JoAnn Miller

Chairman of the Board:
Nicky Anderson

Executive Director:
Katie Castro

State Program Managers

Community Connections:
Sue Lemke

Living and Learning:
Mary Ann Johnson

Christine Sibilleau

Public Relations:
Jen Eckstein

Isaac’s Journey:
Anna Nichols

Records and Recognition:
Stephanie Putzier

Ways and Means:
Sharon Erickson

Womens Wellness:
Jessica Bjerk

Youth of Today:
Tari Sieler

Home Page | About Us | Our Mission | Project and Events | Members Roster | Officers and LPMs
Community Awards | Priority Area | State Conventions | Achievements | Newsletter | Documents
Calendar | Extras for Members | Guestbooks and Testimonies | Contact Us