home_page about_us our_mission projects_and_events members_roster officers_and_lpms community_awards priority_area state_conventions achievements newsletter documents calendar extras_for_members guestbook_and_testimonies contact_us facebook twitterr

Women of Today is organized at several different levels; Local leadership, District leadership and State leadership. This section is divided into 4 catagories; Aitkin Chapter Officers and LPMs, District 3 Officers, State Staff, as well as a informational page to describe what each Officer Possition and Local Program Manager's responsabilities are.

Aitkin Chapter District 3 State Staff Officer & LPM Descriptions

Aitkin Chapter Officers

Heather Goble

Programming Vice President:
Jessy McShane

Membership Vice President:
Jen Kinzer

State Delegate:
Amanda Byrnes

Jessi Goble

Roxy Appel Wigton

Heidi Westerlund

Chairperson of the Board:
Jessy McShane

Leslie Goble

Aitkin Local Program Managers

Living and Learning:
Jolene Gansen

Jen Kinzer

Public Relations:
Jody Studniski

Records and Recognition:
Amanda Byrnes

Ways and Means:
Jody Studniski

Isaacs Foundation:
Cathy Olson

Community Connections:
Joy Gruhlke

Women’s Wellness:
Nina Obert

Youth of Today:
Dawn Wilke

Home Page | About Us | Our Mission | Project and Events | Members Roster | Officers and LPMs
Community Awards | Priority Area | State Conventions | Achievements | Newsletter | Documents
Calendar | Extras for Members | Guestbooks and Testimonies | Contact Us